User Posts: David Blake
Sorry. Author have no posts yet
User Articles: David Blake

Can you be penalized if you cause your golf ball to move on the putting green?

Question If you hit your ball, and then hit it again while it is moving. Does that count as one stroke or two strokes, and are there any penalties? ...

Question Can you change your ball at any time during the play of a hole, the provisional ball rule? Answer Rule A hole is played as a ...

Show next
User Deals: David Blake
Sorry. Author have no deals yet
Browsing All Comments By: David Blake
footer
Golfers Authority
7650 S. McClintock Drive, Suite 103, #352
Tempe, AZ 85284 USA

Amazon Associates Program We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Golfers Authority
Logo