Sqairz Speed Mesh Golf Shoes Review

$199.97

Last updated on May 17, 2024 12:34 am

Check Out Our Exclusive Offers

It took me a while to give the Sqairz brand a try, but I’m sure glad I finally decided to. Their Speed Mesh golf shoes are some of the most comfortable and stable I’ve ever worn. And yes, I’ve even noticed increased distance thanks to the added speed these shoes allow me to achieve in my swing. If all those things sound like a winning combination to you, give the Speed Mesh shoes a try for yourself. Chances are you won’t want to wear another pair of shoes ever again.

Paul Liberatore Paul Liberatore
August 29, 2023
Add your review
You will get: Patented Sqairz Toe adds comfort and provides increased stability. Water resistant mesh golf shoes Spikes4Life program eliminates the hassle of buying new spikes when old ones wear out.

The Sqairz golf shoe company has been around for a while.  For the last few years, golf fans have surely seen their commercials on Golf Channel and during PGA and LPGA tournament coverage. 

Personally, I always thought the commercials were well done (normally I hate commercials) and was mildly curious as to whether the shoes could really live up to the claims the company was making. 

Eventually, I got to the point where I just couldn’t find a pair of golf shoes that gave me the comfort and stability I needed.  I tried just about every brand and model out there – FootJoy, Adidas, Nike, Skechers, the list goes on. 

So, I finally decided to bite the bullet and I ordered a pair of the Sqairz Speed Mesh golf shoes.  It was the best decision I’ve ever made.

Keep reading, because I can’t wait to tell you about all the reasons I love these shoes so much.

Sqairz Speed Mesh Golf Shoes Review

Key Features

  • Patented Sqairz Toe provides maximum stability and comfort.
  • Sta-Put laces stay secure the entire round and prevent you from having to constantly retie your shoes.
  • Pivix spikes are strategically placed to provide maximum traction.
Where to Buy
Price history
×
Price history for Sqairz Speed Mesh Golf Shoes Review
Latest updates:
  • $139.00 - April 21, 2024
  • $79.00 - April 21, 2024
  • $3,995.00 - April 21, 2024
  • $199.97 - April 21, 2024
  • $299.95 - April 21, 2024
  • $99.00 - April 21, 2024
  • $499.99 - April 21, 2024
  • $199.97 - April 21, 2024
Since: March 26, 2024
  • Highest Price: $75,000.00 - March 26, 2024
  • Lowest Price: $79.00 - March 26, 2024

Who Should Buy the Sqairz Speed Mesh Golf Shoes?

Like no other shoe on the market, the Sqairz Speed Mesh golf shoes can be of great benefit for all golfers, regardless of ability. 

Originally conjured up at a driving range in New England, these shoes are the culmination of more than a quarter century of research about how golfers’ feet interact with the ground during the swing. 

And yes, they really can give you more distance as soon as you put them on.

images 2

Design and Technology

No stone was left unturned in the design and development of the Sqairz Speed Mesh golf shoes.

The toes on most traditional golf shoes are rounded and narrow.  This has a tendency to crowd your toes and limits the ground coverage your feet have during your swing. 

The patented Sqairz toe in the Speed Mesh shoes is significantly wider than the traditional design.  Not only does this design feature give your toes plenty of room to be comfortable, it gives you a lot more stability for better balance, no matter how hard you swing. 

The Sta-Put lacing system is pretty revolutionary as well.  When you put the Speed Mesh shoes on, all you need to do is adjust the laces to your desired level of tightness.  From there, they stay put for the entire round.  Never again will you have to worry about having to constantly bend over to retie these shoes.

The soft spike configuration on most golf shoes is pretty generic.  That’s anything but the case with the Pivix spikes on the Sqairz Speed Mesh shoes.  Years of research and testing have informed that each spike is strategically placed where your feet apply the most pressure against the ground as you swing.  Not only does this increase stability, it allows you to achieve maximum force against the ground.  In turn, you’re able to gain more clubhead speed and therefore, distance.  On average, golfers gain more than 8 yards of distance and 13 mph of clubhead speed with the Speed Mesh shoes. 

What’s even better is that you’ll never have to worry about buying new spikes when they wear out.  The Sqairz Spikes4Life program gives you free replacements whenever you need them. 

As you can see, the Sqairz Speed Mesh golf shoes give you everything you need, and then some.

Specs

The Sqairz Speed Mesh shoes are available in sizes ranging from 7 all the way up to 14.

They come in colors of white, blue, and gray and are priced at $174.97.

9.8Expert Score
Sqairz Speed Mesh Golf Shoes Review
Sqairz Speed Mesh Golf Shoes Review

It took me a while to give the Sqairz brand a try, but I’m sure glad I finally decided to. Their Speed Mesh golf shoes are some of the most comfortable and stable I’ve ever worn. And yes, I’ve even noticed increased distance thanks to the added speed these shoes allow me to achieve in my swing. If all those things sound like a winning combination to you, give the Speed Mesh shoes a try for yourself. Chances are you won’t want to wear another pair of shoes ever again.

Innovation
10
Performance
10
Design/Sound/Feel
9.6
Value
9.7
PROS
  • Patented Sqairz Toe adds comfort and provides increased stability.
  • Water resistant mesh golf shoes
  • Spikes4Life program eliminates the hassle of buying new spikes when old ones wear out.
CONS
  • Price point is higher than some other golf shoes.
  • Lack of different colors could be a deterrent for some golfers.
  • Size availability may vary depending on inventory levels.
mesh 1

Our Experience

I’ve had my Speed Mesh shoes for a couple of years now, and I can confidently say they’re my absolute favorite pair. 

Out of all the different shoes I’ve tried over the years, nothing performs better, gives me more stability, and are as comfortable as the Sqairz Speed Mesh shoes. 

In short, these shoes have far exceeded my expectations.

Conclusion

It took me a while to give the Sqairz brand a try, but I’m sure glad I finally decided to. 

Their Speed Mesh golf shoes are some of the most comfortable and stable I’ve ever worn.  And yes, I’ve even noticed increased distance thanks to the added speed these shoes allow me to achieve in my swing. 

If all those things sound like a winning combination to you, give the Speed Mesh shoes a try for yourself.  Chances are you won’t want to wear another pair of shoes ever again.

Paul Liberatore
Paul Liberatore

As the Founder of Golfers Authority Paul Liberatore Esq. has spent the last 7+ years writing about the best golf equipment or instruction from the top golf instructors in the world. He has been a contributing writer for Sports Illustrated Golf and GolfWRX. After graduating with honors from Purdue University, he realized that he had a passion for the golf business and the law. When he's not practicing law, or creating golf content on YouTube, he can be found on his syndicated Behind the Golf Brand podcast talking with the most prolific leaders in the golf industry. 

Sqairz Speed Mesh Golf Shoes Review
Sqairz Speed Mesh Golf Shoes Review

$199.97

footer
Golfers Authority
7650 S. McClintock Drive, Suite 103, #352
Tempe, AZ 85284 USA

Amazon Associates Program We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Golfers Authority
Logo