No Sweat Hat Liner Review

Add your review
9.5
Expert ScoreRead review

Many times our reviews are about equipment that can help a particular part of your golf game or practice routine. The No Sweat Co. hat liners are perfect for extending the life of your hats and keeping you more comfortable on the course. After trying the No Sweat Co. liners I can confidently say that I will not be wearing a hat without one regardless of if I’m on the golf course or not.

$9.99

Best deal at: nosweatco.comnosweatco.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: No Sweat - $9.99
Last Amazon price update was: October 27, 2020 11:08 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on October 1, 2020 3:44 pm

Description

Golfers love hats. Many times we choose hats that align with brands we play in our golf clubs or we have hats from our favorite tournaments and events. One of the worst parts of wearing any kind of headwear on the golf course whether that is a hat or visor is the added heat it can cause during summer rounds. With that heat comes excess sweating and sweat rings that wear out hats quickly. Golfers that also wear makeup on or off the course know how difficult it is to keep their hats from getting stained. No Sweat Co. has created a hat and visor liner that fixes each of these problems and extends the life of your hat actually saving you money. 

Key Features

  • No Sweat Co. hat liners are easy to apply and begin working as soon as they are attached.
  • Adhesive on one side and moisture wicking on the other, No Sweat Co. hat liners help protect your hats and keep your head more comfortable even in very hot temperatures.
  • No Sweat Co. is the official hat liner of the PGA Tour.
Where to Buy
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: No Sweat - $9.99
Last Amazon price update was: October 27, 2020 11:08 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Who Should Buy No Sweat Co. Hat Liners?

Golfers, tennis players, baseball, players, and professionals that spend a large amount of time outdoors wearing hats should consider putting No Sweat Co. liners in place. Not only do they make the experiences of wearing hats more comfortable, having the added bonus of being able to wear your favorite hats longer is incredibly valuable. Spending a bit of money up front to preserve your hats can save money in the long term and that is a great thing for more enjoyable and more frequent golf.

No Sweat Co. Hat Liner Detailed Review

Design and Technology

No Sweat Co. hat liners can be applied to all types of hats, visors, and even protective helmet headwear for golfers that play other sports such as hockey or baseball as well. No Sweat liners come right out of the box ready to go and begin wicking moisture as soon as they contact your head. No more hat brim stains or hats that become unwearable due to one round out in the summer heat. The SweatLock technology of the No Sweat Co. liners help golfers eliminate sweat marks, stains, and odors.

hardliner

Specs

No Sweat Co. liners are available in four different models. Traditional hat liners that will be best suited for golf hats, helmet liners, hard hat liners, and visor liners. Each model sells in a pack of three. Liners are easy to attach and simply require removing the adhesive seal and sticking them on your hat or helmet brims. No Sweat Co. liners will be sold online and in select retail locations and at the sites of PGA Events as they are the Official Hat Liner of the PGA Tour.

Our Experience

We began trying No Sweat Co. in some of our favorite hats. In order to really see how these liners held up we even took them to the gym with us for some of our SuperSpeed Golf training sessions. In our indoor testing environment, on the range, and out on the rouse, No Sweat Co. hat liners helped keep our heads cooler and dryer. Another added benefit is the refreshed snugness the liners can give your hats. There is no doubt in my mind that a hat equipped with a No Sweat Co. liner will last longer than one without it, especially in the summer heat. No Sweat Co. will save you money if you routinely have to upgrade your hats because you have sweat through or stained your previous model.

9.5Expert Score
No Sweat Hat Liner Review
No Sweat Co. Hat Liner Review

Many times our reviews are about equipment that can help a particular part of your golf game or practice routine. The No Sweat Co. hat liners are perfect for extending the life of your hats and keeping you more comfortable on the course. After trying the No Sweat Co. liners I can confidently say that I will not be wearing a hat without one regardless of if I’m on the golf course or not.

Quality
9.5
Value
10
Performance
9
PROS
  • The No Sweat Co. hat liners are easy to use in all of your favorite hat and visors styles and is instantly moisture wicking.
  • No Sweat Co. liners extend the life of your golf hats and keep you more comfortable during your practice sessions and rounds.
  • With No Sweat, golfers can get the protective advantages of wearing hats in the heat without having their heads overheating due to the extra layer.
CONS
  • A single No Sweat Co. hat liner can be placed in only one hat so you will have to purchase a liner for each hat you wear.
  • Golfers whose hats already have a snug fit may find a decrease in hat size to be less comfortable, not more.
  • Players that frequently upgrade or change their hats will likely not receive as many of the long term benefits that come with the No Sweat hat liners.

Conclusion

Many times our reviews are about equipment that can help a particular part of your golf game or practice routine. The No Sweat Co. hat liners are perfect for extending the life of your hats and keeping you more comfortable on the course. After trying the No Sweat Co. liners I can confidently say that I will not be wearing a hat without one regardless of if I’m on the golf course or not.

No Sweat Co. Video

How Do the No Sweat Co. Hat Liners Compare?

Hat Size Reducer is excellent for snugging up the fit of your hat and refreshing older hats once they have begun to wear out. Bememo uses an adhesive strip to secure the liner in place and keep it from moving while you are playing or practicing.

Bememo Hat Reducer Foam

Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Bememo 20 Pieces Hat Size Reducer Foam Reducing Tape for Hats Caps Sweatband (Color Set 1, 5.9 x 0.8 x 0.12 Inch) - $11.99
Price history
×
Price history for Bememo 20 Pieces Hat Size Reducer Foam Reducing Tape for Hats Caps Sweatband (Color Set 1, 5.9 x 0.8 x 0.12 Inch)
Latest updates:
  • $11.99 - May 21, 2020
  • $10.99 - May 15, 2020
Since: May 15, 2020
  • Highest Price: $11.99 - May 21, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $10.99 - May 15, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: October 27, 2020 8:51 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Carymade Hat Liner

Carymade Hat Liner is a hat liner that also attempts to wick sweat away from your forehead and prevent your hats from deteriorating too quickly. Carrymade hat liners are thinner and lighter in weight for players looking for a sleek fit on the course and practice range. 

Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Hat Liner, Men's Golf Caps, Cap Protection, Men's Sports Hats & Caps, 4pack - $6.99
Price history
×
Price history for Hat Liner, Men's Golf Caps, Cap Protection, Men's Sports Hats & Caps, 4pack
Latest updates:
  • $6.99 - June 2, 2020
  • $7.99 - May 9, 2020
Since: May 9, 2020
  • Highest Price: $7.99 - May 9, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $6.99 - June 2, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: October 27, 2020 8:51 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Damon Burrow

Senior Writer, Head of Product Testing

 

Additional information

Specification: No Sweat Hat Liner Review

Part Number NSGOLF--6PK
Model 8541860609

No Sweat Hat Liner Review Videos

Price History

-

Reviews (0)

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Golfers Authority
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds